Out Now!

Digby Rolf, detective extraordinaire boxed set contains all three Digby Rolf novels:

  • “The Hanged Man” Digby’s crusade to exact justice for the wrongly convicted John Moorcroft.
  • “In The Shadow of The Reaper” A series of grisly murders linked to the past test Digby’s skills to the limit.
  • “Murder at High Tor Manor” Bodmin Moor hides its secrets in bottomless bogs, and the mythical ‘Beast of Bodmin Moor’